nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
Manufacturing Energy Agriculture Technology Aviation Life Science

Home | About Us | Staff

Josh TeigenEconomic Development and Finance

Josh Teigen
Email Josh

Joleen Leier
Executive Assistant

Business/Community Development

Maria Effertz Hanson
Community/Economic Development Lead

Cortnee Jensen
UAS Development Manager and University Liaison

Kevin Sonsalla
Value-added Ag Business Development Manager

David Lehman
Advanced Manufacturing Business Development Manager

Energy Research & Business Development Specialist

Oil and Gas Business Development Manager

Cindy Graffeo
Community Development Liaison

Tracey Miller
Community Development Liaison


Joseph Mwagura
Economic and Market Research Analyst

Kevin Iverson
Census Manager

Joe Cicha
Census Specialist

Innovation/ND Development Fund

Shayden Akason
Head of Investment and Innovation

Carla Valentine
Program Manager

Jessica Nygaard
NDDF Lead Finance Manager

Hannah Lange
NDDF Venture Financing Manager

Samantha Mattson
NDDF Venture and Credit Analyst

Main Street Summit Registration LIFT Applications Available